

Election Results

As many of you know, aaHomeGroup just had one of its Bi-annual elections on Thursday January 25th 2024. There was encouraging turnout and it was a successful election with 10 positions filled. There were many nominations and many people willing to serve the group, which is one of the strengths of aaHomeGroup. Thank you all for your participation, for making your voice heard! This list is a list of Steering Committee members who will be serving together starting February 1st 2024. **Bolded names are those who were recently elected, re-elected or changed positions.**

Chair- Lindsey G (LG)
Co-Chair Joseph FL
Secretary- Elizabeth-Lizard
Alt- Secretary- Simon OH

Alt- Secretary- Simon OH Treasurer- John F MN

Alt- Treasurer- Rachel C NC
Online Intergroup Service Representative- Evie
Brisbane

Alt- Online Intergroup Service Representative- Renee R
IT Chair- Kirk Sudbury CAN
IT Co-Chair- Richard T Atlanta
Security Co-Chair- Marc R Batavia
Security Co-Chair- Liz P NY

Training Co-chair- Diane Butler PA

Training Co-chair- Joe & Pinkey

Communications Chair- George SF

Scheduling Chair- Ash Megan NY

Member-at-large- Big Bob NJ

Member-at-large- Eddie V CA

Member-at-large- Karen L VA

Member-at-large- Julie C TX

Member-at-large- Carla WA